Review us on:
Olivia A.
Spotsylvania, VA
6/16/2017
I've been here twice for basic pedicures and have been so impressed by both Trina and Minh! I am a runner and they make my battered feet look beautiful again each and every time.
Tricia A.
Fredericksburg, VA
10/24/2016
I absolutely love my new nails -- Lee did them with a new technology called SNS which is an all natural powder -- no chemicals and they look amazing !!! They always go above and beyond here thank you to the owner Paul, what a great family business !
Ashley C.
Richmond, VA
5/15/2016
Very clean! Staff very friendly. Did not catch the ladies name who did my friends pedi, but she had an excellent sense of humor! Very relaxing, did not have that rushed feeling when I typically get pedicures. Highly recommend!
Angela Z.
Fredericksburg, VA
6/18/2016
Great place, sweet people. They even routinely stay after hours to take care of you! Ask for Lily, she's a gem and best pedicure ever.
Stephanie F.
Haymarket, VA
1/10/2016
Service was great here, and like the other reviewer said- I didn't feel rushed one bit. Plus, most importantly, my gel mani came out great. I will definitely be back! I am new to the area and tried Sindy's nails over on Southpoint parkway during my search for a new nail place, but that seems more like a "McDonald's" of nail places, and the nail tech was too concerned with trying to push me to do costly upgrades. You're just a number there. Meanwhile, at Blue Pearl you feel more like a CUSTOMER, and appreciated! Definitely making this my go to...
Hope R.
Mineral, VA
6/3/2016
This place is the best I've been to in Spotsylvania. They were very attentive and took their time even though it was past closing. Price was great too, I'll definitely be coming back!
nastasia t.
Alexandria, VA
10/12/2015
This is my second time here and the service wasn't a fluke. I never feel rushed, someone always helps me immediately and while I'm in the chair, I feel relaxed. This is exactly what this experience should be like. The music is calming, it always smells nice and clean. I love that this is a family run place as well. Nothing to complain about.
Angie B.
Woodbridge, VA
10/4/2015
I moved in the area about 4 months ago and this was the second nail salon I visited after having a horrible nail job at a nearby salon that only lasted a week. I love it here. They do an awesome job and have great customer service. They don't rush you for another client. When it's your turn, it's your turn till the job is PROPERLY done. I'm a healthcare worker and I wash my hands frequently. The fact that my gel polish stays intact after two weeks with no chipping, I can loudly say my search for a good salon stops here! Lol
Christie F.
Fredericksburg, VA
5/20/2015
I absolutely love this place. Julie is amazing on pedicures. She takes her time and you don't feel rushed. If you make an appointment they are always on time. Very clean and relaxing atmosphere, I highly recommend this place.
Sheila G.
Greensboro, NC
11/7/2014
This Nail salon and spa is great. If I could give more than five stars, I would! The staff is very attentive and friendly. The salon is incredibly clean and all equipment is brand new. They offer pretty much any service you could imagine and are very knowledgeable on all products they use. Will definitely return
Maria M.
Stafford, VA
5/30/2015
This salon is absolutely wonderful!
My sister and I came here after a bad experience at a nearby massage clinic and, needless to say, our day was redeemed!
The staff treated us like family, were extremely friendly and personable, professional and kind.
One of the best nail salons I've ever been to!
They did a great job on our nails and their prices were very reasonable.
HIGHLY recommend this local family business!
Christine S.
Spotsylvania, VA
2/21/2015
Definitely the best nail salon in the area! A family run business, they take great pride in cleanliness and quality. You will find soothing music, quiet non-sports related shows on their flat screen and friendly staff unlike other nail salons in the area. Oh did I mention fair prices and option of tipping on credit card!
Kristel D.
Ruther Glen, VA
5/17/2015
I started to go to the Blue Pearl three months after it opened. I have never had a negative experience, and no longer go to any other salon. The staff is very friendly and experienced and do great work. I would highly recommend Blue Pearl to anyone needing a nail salon.
Karen Wood Trogdon
5/5/2017
I love this place. After trying several different salons in the area, this one is by far the best. The place is clean, the staff is friendly, the services offered are fantastic, and the prices are competitive. I'll never go anywhere else again.
Elizabeth Mcdonald
5/13/2017
Oh my goodness, what a fantastic experience I had! This was my first time ever getting my nails professionally done and I truly was treated like a queen, I felt so pampered and special!
Laura Zelaya/span>
5/21/2017
The salon is very clean and the owners will take care of any problems you may have. They take a lot of pride in their business.
Marie Malphrus Quarberg
4/1/2017
The staff at Blue Pearl treat you like family and take very good care of you. I love their services.
Rebecca
Rebecca Creel
4/8/2017
Been there several times...kindest, friendliest family owned salon; very well kept and clean. Service is superb and do exactly what you ask.
Alex Bergeron
12/7/2016
I absolutely love it here! It's a huge salon with such friendly people that work here! They do a spectacular job and have so many different services to offer! I will definitely keep coming here, not a single complaint! Very clean and tidy, which is a huge thing that I look for! I would recommend them to anyone and everyone.
Natalia Abouchoucha
4/29/2017
Yesterday was my first visit there for a pedicure. Very clean and professional. I'll be back again for a manicure sometime!
Cassi Capri
3/24/2016
By far the best place I've been to. First they fixed my eyebrows that were ruined by the ppl at Walmart. (Eyebrows on Fleek)!! Then they gave me the best pedicure ever!! Very professional and friendly. As well as completely clean and sanitary which is a must!! They are awesome with children as well, my daughter felt like she got the royal treatment when she went!! Flip flop season is coming up I will practically live there!! Haha
Joyce Chewning
2/25/2016
The staff is nice I never have a long wait and they pamper you with pleasure. I love it
Colleen Degnan Johnson
4/21/2016
Awesome job on my daughter's nails for prom! Thank you so much.
Amy Johnson
5/15/2015
I stopped in on a whim. I figured every salon was closed because it was almost 7:30. I called first and as told to come on in. They had some of the best polish colors I've seen in a while. My pedicure was wonderful including my design. The staff is very friendly. It's not a convenient location for me as I live in Stafford, but I plan to come back soon!
Mary Edsall Hoover
11/29/2014
This place is by far the absolute best, cleanest, friendliest salon! They have been doing my nails now since they opened their doors. Never have I been disappointed in their work. I highly recommend them to everyone!!!the hand massage after they do your nails is so awesome!!! Love , love , this place!!!
Mina Waller
11/22/2014
They are really amazing ! I enjoyed every moment there ! I came in showed them the design I wanted and Paul matched it perfectly! Paul and his wife do tons of different designs while my nails dried he showed all the different designs they have done and it was just beautiful ! I will never go any where else! I loved it
Seneca Switala
6/8/2016
Relaxing atmosphere, clean, professional, very friendly and helpful staff. I was especially impressed by how everyone worked together to accommodate my time restraints without sacrificing the quality of their services. I will definitely be back!! Ask for Tina, she is awesome!!
Sign up to get interesting news and updates delivered to your inbox.
Notify